One in Four Challenge – Dec 1

Taking up the One in Four Challenge

This image of a captured leaf…”caught my eye” as I was wandering…

capture1

within Aperture, I adjusted the image via dark point, contrast, saturation, vibrancy, and sharpen. I then went into Perfect Effects 4 and found myself only motivated to add two layers, a blur edge and a subtle vignette.  Interested to see where this creative challenge will lead to next week…Thank you Robyn.

8 Replies to “One in Four Challenge – Dec 1”

  1. Brenda, welcome and good morning from Australia 😀
    Your image is gorgeous! The wonderful light and tones and subject matter – this would definitely catch my eye as well.
    So glad you are joining with us. Fun!!

Leave a Reply

