100 days…63rd day

In the mountain shade,

water in the moss

drips between rocks.

I feel a glimmer

of clarity.

~Ryokan*

100days71

 

*cited:

Sky Above, Great Wind

Trans: K Tanahashi

13 Replies to “100 days…63rd day”

  1. Oh WOW, this is pretty cool!

    I’ve been trying to get an effect like this for a while and I haven’t been able to do it. Would you be willing to divulge your secret technique?

    1. Thank you Devon…I haven’t been able to create a motion photo via my camera…in this image the motion layer was created in the Nik Analog Efex Pro 2 software. At one time the Nik Collection was being offered at no cost. Let me know how it goes for you 🙂

      1. Ann, in the past I received a number of similar messages from other bloggers and eventually found a hiccup in the web address in my WP account settings.

      2. Brenda, I tried the link from your comments page and it took me to my blog – not sure where you got the other link from. Just remember it is annie and not ann in the address!

Leave a Reply

