I wonder…

I wonder where

 the winds of spring

drive the snow clouds

touchedbysun

 

 

5 Replies to “I wonder…”

  1. Beautiful Picture and Caption too. It can be understood how much efforts it would have required to click picture like this. Even as an photographer i always wanted to inspire youngster for photography. So i started writing basic tips and blogs to develop them. You can see my work at http://www.nitinkhanna.net/ and also let me know if something needed to add.

Leave a Reply

